InterkeyH+W mechatronik GmbH
H+W mechatronik

Unser Team

Thomas Henschel
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0731 / 17 69 48-11

E-Mail: henschel@hw-mechatronik.de

Hans-Jörg Weh
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0731/176948-12

E-Mail: weh@hw-mechatronik.de

Christine Walz
Auftragsbearbeitung, Abrechnung

Tel.: 0731/176948-10

E-Mail: walz@hw-mechatronik.de

Aleksandra Radovanovic
Auftragsbearbeitung / Projektierung

Tel.: 0731/176948-14

E-Mail: radovanovic@hw-mechatronik.de

Simone Schmidt
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 0731/176948-13

E-Mail: schmidt@hw-mechatronik.de

Elke Weh
Auftragsbearbeitung, Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0731/176948-15

E-Mail: eweh@hw-mechatronik.de

Armin Frey
Projektmanagement

Tel.: 0731/176948-16

E-Mail: frey@hw-mechatronik.de

Christian Schwer
Servicetechniker

Tel.: 0731/176948-0

E-Mail: info@hw-mechatronik.de

Frank Haller
Servicetechniker

Tel.: 0731/176948-0

E-Mail: info@hw-mechatronik.de